Chloe’s World

Watching me closely

Watching me closely

This was interesting for me to witness how Chloe new I had a migraine and I had to give myself an injection of Imitrex because the dissolving Maxalt was not working. We met my mom at the hospital and waited for my dad’s outcome from back surgery. We sat with my mom and normally Chloe goes crazy happy because she knows my mom. Well this time she looked at my mom and came right next to me then got in my lap and just nestled there for a good hour. As the medication kicked in, she seemed to be more relaxed and less stressed about my health. Than she lied on the floor. My last service Hayliegh knew migraines too.  #servicedogs #hiddendisabilities

Good job Chloe!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

