Day 9 Detox Anaerobic Bacteria and Candida

DSCF8531 (2)

The word for me today is, “Discipline.”

I am detoxing from relapsing with a breakout of anaerobic bacteria. There is no test to show if I will break out unless I have a breakout and by then it is too late off to hospital. The bacteria can affect the lungs, heart valves, intestines, or bladder. Dr. Whiting owner of Phoenix Nutritionals formulated a product Oxy cleanse. This product kills all bacteria and candida. I need to look at candida because I had been on many antibiotics before surgery. People say, “Oh take probiotics” Like I don’t know! There comes a time when we need more help then probiotics. When done with this detox in my detox kit is a high dose of special probiotics to build the immune system up.

My day started with a homemade isolated protein shake and lot of immune building Seameal. Chloe and I did our spiritual practice then hit the Pilates Machine, and the my addicting Kale salad. I folded and organized my t-shirt cupboard and going to have an awesome roman salad. The roman salad will have steamed carrots, edamame’s, garbanzo beans, hard-boiled eggs, and red onion. Dressing pressed garlic, Dijon mustard, olive oil and balsamic vinegar.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

