Detox from anaerobic bacteria

DSCF6147

Day 2 Detox:  mantra “God what can I do not what I want at this moment” There is a heat wave warning in effect and what better time to pray while hiking up a mountain.. I didn’t let the negative thoughts of people around me saying ‘Oh you shouldn’t go hike because it is to hot” People forget that people who are used to working out in heat like this hydrate well ahead of time, so they are ready for the challenge. What came to me while praying and hiking is, “I Choose Joy.” The joy is that I could listen to awesome music and be happy with no other thoughts to occupy my mind in the present moment. It was pure heaven on earth.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

