Trying to get well

I have to thank all my friends and family for support.

It has been about six months now and with out getting technical I have had third complications from major surgery. Several bacterial infections at this time.  The hardest months have been through June to present. Not blogging, praying has been hard to do because of my health. What I do know to be true is God is with me. Not being able to workout all of these things have tried my soul.

My Chloe has been a breath of sunshine and stays close to my side while I recover.

If I can be honest the infection frightens me so…..I have nightmares.

Please pray for my healing and that God can use me as a vessel again and not a patient…..Chloe love

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Trying to get well”

  1. Trying to get well | Hiddendisabilities's Blog Says:

    […] Fibromyalgia, CFIDS & HiddendisabiJust another WordPress.com weblog « Trying to get well […]

  2. jewelrybyrachael Says:

    Kimberly ,

    I can certainly relate to your situation. I had a MRSA infection after a surgery 3 years ago. Very scary. Due to have surgery on Tuesday 9/1/15. I will be praying for your recovery.

    I wish you all the best. Glad Close can aid in comforting you.

    Rachael & Buddy 

    Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android

    From:”Hiddendisabilities’s Blog” Date:Fri, Aug 28, 2015 at 4:15 PM Subject:[New post] Trying to get well

    hiddendisabilities posted: “I have to thank all my friends and family for support. It has been about six months now and with out getting technical I have had third complications from major surgery. Several bacterial infections at this time.  The hardest months have been through J”

  3. melisdvash Says:

    Keeping you in my prayers for sure. Blessings to both you and Chloe – may this pass soon and better health be yours. ❤

  4. hiddendisabilities Says:

    Thank you melisvash for your kind words and support. MRSA is awfully scary and I am sorry you have had to deal with that. Has it come back? I am terrified and have had night terrors thinking about it coming back. I am surrendering and a smidge angry…..

Leave a Reply

