Hidden Disabilities

DSCF6375

Looking at the glass half full. I got my Pilates workout in and the cool thing about my machine is it has a trampoline I can change out from the Pilates bar. No stress on bladder. You Lie down and jump “It is really cool!” It is a really great workout and none evasive to the joints.

I chose the trampoline because I tried to take a walk today with Chloe, and she wouldn’t let me go. My l-5 and SI disc is starting to hurt and walking was painful. Chloe knew!

If we don’t use it we lose it. As a person living with multiple health conditions it is absolutely important to keep the body and spine as strong as I can. Working out releases endorphin’s, and endorphin’s feel good.

DSCF6378

WOOF!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

9 Responses to “Hidden Disabilities”

  1. Dave Scheid Says:

    Dave from wal-mart. I love every time Chloe comes in to our store. I saw her at here worst and now just look how she looks now. God love you for what you have done for her. I can see the love you have for people and animals. bless you!!

  2. jewelrybyrachael Says:

    Hello to you & Close!!
    I too have Fibromyalgia quite badly plus severe Endometriosis, plus S I joint and lumbar discs. I would love some contact info on getting a special service dog. I firmly believe cats/dogs know when you are in pain or having a bad Fibro day. How do you start the process for applying for a service dog?? Also, on your palates/trampoline. Do you stand while using the trampoline?? Also. would you please send me info of that too!!
    Yours Sincerely,
    Rachael
    http://www.jewelrybyrachael@yahoo.com

    • hiddendisabilities Says:

      Hi Rachael,
      The Pilates Machine is great and the rebounder trampoline is a lying down one. It keeps the pressure down. About the service dog it would be best if we could talk by phone would you be able to phone me, so we could talk about it. We could plan a time? You could send an email through this site and I could not approve it so only I can see it. Let me know your thoughts.

      • jewelrybyrachael Says:

        Hi,
        Thank You for replying so quickly.
        Please could you send me your email so we can set up a time and day to chat on the phone. I am very interested in the Pilate’s system you have. I would like to talk to you more about where you got that,the cost etc.
        Plus about your lovely sweet cocker spanial service dog!! I am very new to WordPress and only signed up to chat to you about your service dog etc.

        Yours Sincerely,
        Rachael

      • jewelrybyrachael Says:

        Hi,
        Thank You for replying so quickly.
        Please could you send me your email so we can set up a time and day to chat on the phone. I am very interested in the Pilate’s system you have. I would like to talk to you more about where you got that,the cost etc.
        Plus about your lovely sweet cocker spanial service dog!! I am very new to WordPress and only signed up to chat to you about your service dog etc.

        Yours Sincerely,
        Rachael

      • jewelrybyrachael Says:

        Hi,
        Thank You for replying so quickly.
        Please could you send me your email so we can set up a time and day to chat on the phone. I am very interested in the Pilate’s system you have. I would like to talk to you more about where you got that,the cost etc.
        Plus about your lovely sweet cocker spanial service dog!! I am very new to WordPress and only signed up to chat to you about your service dog etc.

        Yours Sincerely,
        Rachael

  3. hiddendisabilities Says:

    HI Rachael, How can we Skype so I can share with you about the Pilates Machine and Service dog info without it going on the whole web?

  4. jewelrybyrachael Says:

    Hi to you & Close,
    I am very interested in more information about how to buy the Pilate’s machine yoy have with the trampoline. Also,more about your service dog. I have servere Fibromyalgia and the Pilate’s machine would definately help.
    You had last time said to leave my information, ie phone # on you word press email but i dont know how to get that.!! My email is:
    jewelrybyrachael@yahoo.com

    I look forward to arranging a day and time to talk to you!!

    Yours Sincerely,
    Rachael Kelly Cohen

Leave a Reply

