Chloe’s World

I just got in from my 2nd epidural and BOY talk about a nerve getting hit! I nearly passed out. My head rushed and I felt like vomiting too! The doc did a good job at trying to change the subject. Then I had to have me lie down, I couldn’t walk for a while my legs went numb. I am home and have weird sensations throughout my body.

Chloe laid on a towel and went to get up a few times and went back to lie down. When the doc hit the nerve she knew. Then when I couldn’t get up the nurse commented on Chloe’s concern for me. I finally greeted her then had to sit for a while because I couldn’t walk.
Chloe is passed out I think it took just as much out of her as it did me!

On a great note before the epidurals made it to Vons and Chloe had to have a pic with her buddy “Jordan” the lovely meat counter young lady! We received flowers from a woman that we help. WOOF!

DSCF6169

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

