The Hayliegh Project

The Hayliegh Project was able to liaison for a woman who ended up in the hospital and find her long lost beautiful sister. The reunion was touching and a blessing to witness. Here is her story

 

Thirteen years ago, my sister and I divorced and went our separate ways because of a big disagreement after our mother passed away. I often thought about her and hoped she was living a happy life. Two weeks ago Kimberly found me on Facebook and informed me that she (my sister) was very ill in the hospital.

I went to the hospital to see her. Kimberly accompanied me to the hospital which was extremely helpful in preparation for the reunion. My sister was very happy to see me and I was so happy to see her too. I felt a sense of peace and relief in her presence.

Kimberly has also been helping me manage my sister’s affairs while she is in the hospital. I don’t know how I could do it without Kimberly since I live so far away and have health issues that prevent me from traveling often.

Because Kimberly searched for me online, and successfully found me, my sister and I have a second chance of a sister relationship. Also, in addition to the physical aspect of her help, she is also very spiritual and inspirational. And with health issues of her own, I see her as an unselfish person helping those in need. Thank you Kimberly for everything you have done for us. You are an amazing person.

 

DSCF5507

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

