Severe Pain suffering

God help me!

Hiddendisabilities's Blog

Here it comes and God help me! Chloe is really doing her job even though I hurt I try to get out as best as I can. Chloe is grounding 100% because she doesn’t want me to walk. Good girl Chloe!

What do I do? I have endured insane pain since the middle of Feb 2014 the original pain triggered end of Jan, 2014. It is “Trying my soul” both physically, emotionally and spiritually. My spirituality is so important to me and all I can do is hang on to the belief that God is with me since I spirituallybeat. To beat to pound on Gods door. My sanity has turned into a Sunami and I don’t know how to save myself.

I have been on the muscle relaxers the pain killers, and tried meds that added more pain like headaches. I would like my simple life back. My simple…

View original post 634 more words

Leave a Reply

