Chloe’s World

 

To awesome for words!

I started teaching Chloe sign language when she was in the back seat of my Jetta at four months old. Long story short tonight we are on the hillside where I live and not thinking anything of it Chloe starts to bark which is rare for her. I look down at the cars parked on the street and a young couple are talking in sign language and Chloe noticed. I wondered “Is Chloe seeing some conflict or …” I took her down to the car to introduce ourselves because she was in distress. I shared about how I am teaching my service dog Chloe signing due to my health and engaging with the world. I offered our card The Hayliegh Project. The  young lady was explaining to her boyfriend what was happening. 

What a Blessing it is to sign…………!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Chloe’s World”

  1. Scott Smith Says:

    Your signing with Chloe,Stop it I can only handle 2 mind boggles a day,awesome Ha ha.

  2. hiddendisabilities Says:

    It is pretty cool! I am learning another sign to day to teach Chloe.

Leave a Reply

