Chloe’s World

WOOF!

WOOF!

Getting caught up with life and Chloe. She takes up most my time and is dealing with weeks now of diarrhea. I have been praying about this asking God “What can I do for her?” She doesn’t go out of turn only the usual times, but is it runny. I can see why going on walks maybe causing her pain. I called Solid Gold nutritionist on hand and she mentioned Digestive Enzymes (DE) as her tummy is over taxed from all the antibiotics she has been on for months now. She is still on some antibiotics for a few more days. I started the D E tonight and will give her some before her dessert tonight.

 

I know with all my heart that she will pull through thrive and have a full life. In the meantime I just lie low and love her up.

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

