The Hayliegh Project

Here is the article I was asked to write about the benefits of both me and my service dogs use of LDN. I still have to live w/ this horrific disease and lately it has attacked my stomach as if my appendix’s has ruptured.

About my service dog she has gained full use of her back leg that was once atrophied and not of any use.  She is surviving cancer w/ no suffering. Hayliegh still keeps working for me as she wouldn’t want to be anywhere else, but w/ me.

I have purchased a Burley tail wagon for her this way we can stay together where ever go.

Every day I ask God to show me what I can do to give back to the world while living w/ this disease and while being home.  I also share what Hayliegh and I do while we are home.

http://www.ldnresearchtrustfiles.co.uk/docs/July%20Newsletter.pdf

 

We are on page 7 & 8

I love you Hayliegh Muffins!

I love you Hayliegh Muffins!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

