Haylieghs World

Hayliegh next to her Burley tail wagon.

We made the best of this beautiful day. I started w/ lots of pain. I decided to thank God for medication which helped my pain and helped me get going.  We went around Lake Murray on skates and Hayliegh used her wheels.  The lake was sparkling and the dry winds kept the air clean and warm.  Some shots of us at the east end of the lake. My goal is take advantage of every minute w/my little booster she is now thirteen yrs of age and I would like to soak up ever  minute  w/ her.  Goal we were trying to get photos of her in her Burley tail wagon the past photos haven’t shown up well as the wagon is black and so is she.

A great day in San Diego

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

