Hayliegh’s World

What another great day to give back to someone else. We were shopping for a client today and I inquired about a product by asking a customer who was in 70’s.  She had an angelic voice and she radiated beauty both inside and out. I had to share w/ her how beautiful she was.  She had soft pink lipstick and her hair was a soft straightened gray, she had some and her scent was a soft powder perfume. She then hugged me saying thank you and looked at me and said I was her angel.

It is odd though how I could have sat in her presence all day.

That made my day.

What made your day today?

Image

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

