Hayliegh’s World

LDN and dogs.

We started Hayliegh’s World because she touches so many lives and has brought so many smiles to those who meet her.  Tonight I can hardly believe it Hayliegh who is in her senior years who is dealing w/ liver cancer and a bum knee which has atrophied over the past year.  Well last June she started on LDN for two health reasons mentioned above. It has been 2 months on the treatment and she is walking 50% of the time on all four legs. Tonight I am so excited she used her back bad leg to scratched the side of her body which she hasn’t been able to do in a year.  Friends are noticing her perkier spirit.

After Hayliegh was diagnosed w/ cancer she went on both holistic and medicinal health care.  When a freind mentioned LDN for dogs and inflamed body parts like her BUM knee, I stared to look into it and I found information on dogs and organ cancer too.  I was convinced it was time to take action and a dear friend helped me get Hayliegh started on  the LDN.

Quality over quantity is what counts.  Hayliegh will have to leave me one day that I know, but if I can give her quality in her later years isn’t that what counts.

I am thinking of taking LDN next for connective tissue disease which includes; fibromyalgia, chronic fatigue immune disease, arthritis, IBS and many other health issues that pleg this condition.

Hayliegh says WOOF!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Hayliegh’s World”

  1. JT Says:

    Hayliegh looks so good! Chauncey is improving one day and then horrible the next.

    Love Hayleigh’s World. 🙂 ~ Julie and Chauncey

    • hiddendisabilities Says:

      Hi Julie,

      Hayliegh and I have to take off to the vets and get her ear meds and stop and buy some SamE for her liver. I have been under the weather due to CFID it has put me off a week now and house bound hoping today is the day i will be set free to get a life and things done today.
      Hayliegh sends Chauncey a big woof your way!

Leave a comment