Hayliegh’s World

It is 10:00pm and we just got home Hayliegh assisted me w/ guest speaking  tonight on relationships it was rewarding and nerve-wracking in one.

About my Boo she is really struggling w/ three legs it seems that she stops and think it is because  her right hip could be hurting her, so I have a thought?  The doggie wheels for back legs, I am thinking if I have her another 6 months she and I could get out a walks.  I have put a phone call to a place who sells them and am anxious to find out tomorrow.

We are tired and have to go and relax.

Hayliegh says woof night.

relax time

Leave a Reply

