Hayiegh’s World

Praying daily and now adding a new prayer to the list I have asked God to take Hayliegh sooner than later.  I pray that He take her so she doesn’t have to suffer as she has been such a good girl.  I have started to share w/ Hayliegh the freedom to let go.  I am sharing w/ her daily that when I cry it is because I love her and that I have been blessed to have her.  Whether at home or driving I talk to her and share w/ her the wonderful blessings she has given me like: Waking me up when I need medicine, keeping me from going out side when a migraine is going to hit, how she warns me when fibromyalgia is going to attack my stomach. 

I tell her daily that she is the best girl in town,  the prettiest girl in town and its love in the first degree. I love this expression as I go to a child like tone and drag out the last word and then say “You’re my partner in crime” and my friend Jori goes into the same child like voice and responds by saying “and you guys are criminals”     

I feel blessed to have this time to show her and remind her how special she is.   

SOMETHING different happened last night Hayliegh crawled up on my stomach put her paws at my chest and looked right into my eyes.  She wanted to kiss me and give me little love bit on my top lip as if to say  thank you for loving me.

It is love in the 1st degree WOOF!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

