Hayliegh’s World

We have been up and out today had to take care of life.  One of our aarons was to visit the bank the teller Kayla she was sweet.  She had these big blue button like earrings she had expanded the piercing whole of her ear.  She was compassionate and easy to talk to kind of like an old soul for her young age.  When she spoke of Hayliegh about her leg, I shared my plite of having to let go of her soon.  I also shared w/ the teller how I have Hayliegh settle down when it comes to her dessert treats.   My hands are both up palms facing away and then in a child like/ play of my voice and my hands are gently moving in circles I say “settle down, settle down, settle down!”  

Both the teller and I were then laughing.  I am glad I have wonderful stories to share w/ people.

On the way out of the bank the big masculine security guard opened the door for Hayliegh and I he thought her leg might be broke.  I shared a short version of our story and he said he could understand how sad I am as he lost his dog four months ago.  Here is this big strong-looking man in a uniform and his eyes welled up w/ tears while listening to me.  

A neighbor David is musician he writes and plays and his CD’s are all over the country. He is thinking of getting a dog after knowing Hayliegh.  He said her spirit suns deep and you can see it in her.  He couldn’t be more right.

Hayliegh and I are going to relax the rest of the day.

Hayliegh says RUFF!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

