The Truth Or Fluffy Version.

Do Fibromyalgia suffers want the truth or a fluffy version of what is really happening to us. 

 After 17 yrs. of this stuff and after trying everything under the sun.  When I first became disabled w/ fibromyalgia and CFID/ME, I had all this hope of healing.  I have tried healing prayer, special diets, and holistic medicine and alternative therapies.  After trying all of this stuff the disease was still present in my life, not ony was it present, but it still hits hard and then lightens up.

Please don’t get me wrong.  I still eat well; take all kinds of great nutrients for my health.  I work out on every good day I get and pray/ meditate like crazy.

The truth has brought me to a place of acceptance.  Question do Fibromyalgia, CFID/ME, Lupus and many others suffers want to hear the good, the bad and the ugly side of this disease or false hope?

Leave a Reply

