What is my favorite word?

God, is my favorite word because He represents everything that is real.  We as humans are given human choice and gods will discerning between the two can be puzzling, painful and wonderful.  I believe that God is about the goodness and kindness to one self and others.  He does not ask me to be a doormat of the abuser and the abused.  I do believe he asks me to love myself thus passing it on to others.  Always being aware to discern when needed. 

Why do I choose God as my favorite word?  He is the human emotion that we as humans condemn ourselves for such as; love, anger,denial, joy, peace and fear.  We are all of these and w/out one there is no other. 

God is about acceptance and in acceptance can we find the gift.  God is my favorite word.

Leave a Reply

