Are you a optimist or pessimist or something else

When I first came down w/ Fibromyalgia and CFID I was a pessimist, everything I said was negative. I would lament in my pain living with my glass half empty.  Years passed, until one day, I decided it was time to write a manuscript about this darn condition.  Dumping it all out of me has turned a once pessimists into an opitimis.  I wake up everyday grateful and see the glass half full and room for more.

3 Responses to “Are you a optimist or pessimist or something else”

  1. Bobbie Says:

    Optimist here. There is that thing called hope … morning always comes!

    From Helen Keller “Optimism is the faith that leads to achievement. Nothing can be done without hope and confidence.”

    Being realistic about matters of health, money, and eating, praying, loving keeps me in a place where there is plenty of room for gratitude.

    Maybe being grateful, as you have posed here, is the key – it works for both of us!

  2. โรงกลึง Says:

    I know this website provides quality dependent content and
    extra stuff, is there any other website which offers such information in quality?

Leave a Reply

