What is your favorite sound?

I love listening to Hayliegh (steadfast companion and service dog) tell me she wants treats.  She makes this low gurgling bark when she is talking to me then looks at me w/ those serious soulful brown eyes.

3 Responses to “What is your favorite sound?”

  1. cindi Says:

    Two faves. The sound of my partner’s rhythmic breathing as she sleeps. The joyful bark of my dogs as they play.

    • hiddendisabilities Says:

      Hi cindi,

      It is fun to listen to dogs parking and playing as for a person, I have been on sabatacle from even dating as I am committed to my project.

      Q = how did you find my post and how can I find other posts?

  2. Keith Roberts Says:

    I like listening to the rustle of the ocean waves and thr crashing of rain from the sky.

Leave a Reply

