What is the single most important thing you accomplished in 2010? And how do you plan to top it in 2011?

What is the most important thing I accomplished in 2010?  It has been six years of hard work the first two  and half writing the book and then the ups & downs over the last four years.  For 2010 I have learned I needed an editor before an agent or publisher will even look at my work along w/ a great query and proposal.   W/ lots & lots of prayer I found an editor in 2010.  The goal for 2011 is to pray like crazy that I can land a publisher.

Leave a Reply

