What do you want to be remembered for?

I would like to be remembered for touching someones life.

After years of working out and only focusing on my life, and what mattered to me.  One day I saw myself in the mirror and thought wow!  All the hard work and age is taking over slowly but surely.  I thought long and hard about this because it was a big transitions in my life.  I realised when I die no one will care how I looked they will care if i touched thier life.  WOW! big eye opener for me.  My focus has been for the last handful of years both self-care and other-care.  I would like to be remembered for touching someones life.

thinking? Before the first step!

Leave a Reply

