Talking about Deposition

 

Quote

Deposition

It is two days away from being questioned for writing a book 200 # in 2 1/2 yrs.  I haven’t got a publisher as he went belly up due to the recession.  The book hasn’t been edited for the public to view. 

I settled w/ a work comp maybe 17 yrs ago for life time medical on my hands.  I needed surgery before the book even came about.  Now the work comp ins. is saying I have a new injury.  I haven’t even gone to see a doctor for any hand injury.

So now I will be questioned and thrown into the lions den. 

I have lost every dream I have started due to my health and this was something  I could do while at home and take my time at it.

I thought turning a negative into a positive is all about the American dream?

Leave a Reply

