The Hidden Truth

I am getting ready for an Endoscopy tomorrow and have to have a way to and from the hospital and have someone care for my service dog.  A mess that turned into a blessing.  I had every thing arranged and the hospital calls and has to change my procedure time.  I started crying  because I live alone and had already planned with a friend to help me, and at this point it wouldn’t have allowed me to reschedule helping me, bless her soul.  Cindy the sweet hospital lady shared with me that they have a shuttle and they can help me and a neighbor friend offered to help, so as sweet as God could be I will make it for my procedure, and Hayliegh girl will have a nice friend to watch over her, and I will have a ride to and from the hospital.

I always wondered when this would happen hospital, service dog, getting their and home!

Leave a Reply

